Never experienced such a feeling

My whole life has changed
Since you came in
I knew back then
You were that special one
I'm so in love, so deep in love
You made my life complete
You are so sweet
No one competes
Glad you came into my life
You blind me with your love
With you I am in sight

You opened me
I'm wide open
And I'm doing things, I never do
But I feel so good, I feel so good
Why'd it take so long me finding you
This is my story
And I'm telling you
It's not fiction
It's truely a fact
Without you right here having my back
I really don't know just where I'd be

I analyzed myself
I was buck wild
Never thought about, settling down
When all the time I knew
I was ready
But not with all my friends around
But I put you first now
You made me, helped mold me
I'm so responsible
And I owe it all to you....


    

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0